Police System Send Crime Report (OnPlayerDeath)

So here is my issue I am trying to add a "Crime Report" that is sent to the the Police when a player kills another player Via (OnPlayerDeath), well so far it works, it does give killerid a wanted level if they killed another player. But.. if a player dies (from a non valid reason, suicide, fall, exposion, fire etc..) It will get sent to the police channel though they haven't killed anyone, But they DO NOT GET A WANTED LEVEL, and the police channel is sent a bogus message..

Note: I am a officer, it is not sending to all the players.
Screenshot was for reference.

This is the code I am working with..

Код:
public OnPlayerDeath(playerid, killerid, reason)
{
	new oldlevel;
 	new newlevel;
  	oldlevel = GetPlayerWantedLevel(killerid);
   	newlevel = oldlevel + 1;
    //if(!(killerid) && reason != 53) SendDeathMessage(killerid, playerid, reason); // Doesn't work..
    SetPlayerWantedLevel(killerid, newlevel);
    //SetPlayerWantedLevel(playerid, 0); // Removes wanted players killer, wanted level
	SendClientMessage(killerid, COP_COLOR ,"You have committed a crime, FIRST DEGREE MURDER.");
    new string[256], name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME]; GetPlayerName(playerid, name, sizeof(name));
   	format(string, sizeof(string), "NEW CRIME REPORT: First Degree Murder, SUSPECT: {AFAFAF}%s{375FFF}", name);
	//PlayCrimeReportForPlayer(string, 0, 3); //Not implemented yet
	return TeamChat(string);

}
I have attached a screenshot of it in game aswell.

Use this instead of PlayerCrimeReportForPlayer:
PHP код:
iteam=GetPlayerTeam(i);
if(
iteam==TEAM_COPS || iteam==TEAM_SWAT || iteam==TEAM_ARMY)
{
    new 
string[128], location[128];

GetPlayer2DZone(playeridlocationMAX_ZONE_NAME);

format(stringsizeof(string), "ATTEMPTED ESCAPE: %s has escaped from his handcuffs. Location: %s."playernamelocation);

SendClientMessage(iCOLOR_CRIMEstring);

SendClientMessage(iCOLOR_CRIME"DISPATCH: All units in this area, please respond.");

This is from my script.