Posts: 139
Threads: 8
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation:
0
I decided to use in my GameMode ZCMD commands, but I can not use the other old commands, only ZCMD other commands generate the message. "Server: Unknow Command"
What's wrong?
Posts: 7,801
Threads: 187
Joined: Feb 2010
Reputation:
0
ZCMD isn't natively compatible with "OnPlayerCommandText". I think there's a way around it, but I'm not sure how to do it myself. Either switch your commands to ZCMD or use "OnPlayerCommandText", sorry bro.
Posts: 139
Threads: 8
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation:
0
Okay, i'll change my commands to dcmd cuz it works
Thank you man.
Posts: 6,129
Threads: 36
Joined: Jan 2009
There's a special callback written for zcmd (in zcmd), it's called OnPlayerCommandReceived. Try move your commands to that.
Posts: 139
Threads: 8
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation:
0
26.08.2010, 01:23
(
Последний раз редактировалось KingstoN*; 26.08.2010 в 03:17.
)
@Sergei
it works !!
Thank You Very Much !!
Edit:
it's possible with ZCMD?
public OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)
{
if((newkeys == 128 ))
{
OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, "/engine");
}
}
this command is not in OnPlayerCommandText and is in CMD:engine...
is possible make it with ZCMD?