Posts: 4,759
Threads: 33
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation:
0
ArrayList doesn't look user friendly (some people won't be able to understand how to use it). Nonetheless, it can be done without it (same or faster, depending on the way it's done).
Good job and keep it up!
Posts: 101
Threads: 9
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation:
0
I try made ArrayList like in java for example, Thanks
Posts: 100
Threads: 5
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation:
0
Thank you for uploading this useful script!
Posts: 22
Threads: 3
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation:
0
How to get if player clicked valid item? For example; If an player clicked Medkit item, i would like give some health.
Posts: 22
Threads: 3
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation:
0
Nice job bro thanks! But can u tell me this? I want to if players click Medkit item, give some health. How can i make this?
Posts: 101
Threads: 9
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation:
0
This is just an example inventory system, not items aswell, ill make function UseItem(playerid, item) then reupload fs
Posts: 3,324
Threads: 96
Joined: Sep 2013
UseItem? I don't think you should add that. We should do our code in DialogResponse.
Perhaps you could make a dialog wrapper for items, but other than that it's fine.
Posts: 101
Threads: 9
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation:
0
Nice, did you test it? it works?
Posts: 100
Threads: 5
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation:
0
You should add a CreateItemInventory(itemobject, x, y, z, ammout).. good to create it under ongamemodeinit
Posts: 101
Threads: 9
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation:
0
Sure if i update all this fs to items / inventory system, right now is just inventory xD
Posts: 101
Threads: 9
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation:
0
Nice, also add like if item amount is 0 RemoveItemFromInventory
Posts: 101
Threads: 9
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation:
0
Make new table just for inventory
Then on read just do AddItemInInventory