Posts: 867
Threads: 27
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation:
0
i just made a progress bar its working fine but theres a small bug i want it like if player leaves the checkpoint and re enter the progress bar from 0 but it starts from where i left it so i just need to reset it. defiantly +Rep
Posts: 566
Threads: 14
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation:
0
SetProgressBarValue(yourprogressbarid, 0);
Posts: 867
Threads: 27
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation:
0
tried that all but didnt worked..
Posts: 1,840
Threads: 399
Joined: Oct 2010
Reputation:
0
Show the code from the checkpoint? Its need to be working with setting the bar value to 0.0 and Update it.
Posts: 867
Threads: 27
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation:
0
SetProgressBarValue(yourprogressbarid, 0);
UpdateProgressBar(yourprogressbarid, theplayerid);
still the same
Posts: 867
Threads: 27
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation:
0
Bump please help guys :/ ill rep please
Posts: 867
Threads: 27
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation:
0
public OnPlayerLeaveCheckpoint(playerid)
{
SetProgressBarValue(yourprogressbarid, 0);
UpdateProgressBar(yourprogressbarid, theplayerid);
}
tried that a very long time ago.. didnt helped