a lil help with progress bar. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: a lil help with progress bar. (
/showthread.php?tid=374138)
a lil help with progress bar. -
XtremeR - 01.09.2012
i just made a progress bar its working fine but theres a small bug i want it like if player leaves the checkpoint and re enter the progress bar from 0 but it starts from where i left it so i just need to reset it. defiantly +Rep
Re: a lil help with progress bar. -
Kirollos - 01.09.2012
SetProgressBarValue(yourprogressbarid, 0);
Re: a lil help with progress bar. -
XtremeR - 01.09.2012
tried that all but didnt worked..
Re: a lil help with progress bar. -
Kirollos - 01.09.2012
pawn Код:
SetProgressBarValue(yourprogressbarid, 0);
UpdateProgressBar(yourprogressbarid, theplayerid);
Re: a lil help with progress bar. -
Admigo - 01.09.2012
Show the code from the checkpoint? Its need to be working with setting the bar value to 0.0 and Update it.
Re: a lil help with progress bar. -
XtremeR - 02.09.2012
SetProgressBarValue(yourprogressbarid, 0);
UpdateProgressBar(yourprogressbarid, theplayerid);
still the same
Re: a lil help with progress bar. -
XtremeR - 02.09.2012
Bump please help guys :/ ill rep please
Re: a lil help with progress bar. -
Deal-or-die - 02.09.2012
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerLeaveCheckpoint(playerid)
{
SetProgressBarValue(yourprogressbarid, 0);
UpdateProgressBar(yourprogressbarid, theplayerid);
}
Try that.
Re: a lil help with progress bar. -
XtremeR - 02.09.2012
public OnPlayerLeaveCheckpoint(playerid)
{
SetProgressBarValue(yourprogressbarid, 0);
UpdateProgressBar(yourprogressbarid, theplayerid);
}
tried that a very long time ago.. didnt helped