Mysql creating tables

Hello,
This is my first time as i create tables and use mysql , i made this but have some errors

and i get this error
Код:
 #1064 - You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '(11) NOT NULL, `pLastOn` TIMESTAMP(11) NOT NULL, `pHealth` FLOAT(11) NOT NULL, `' at line 1

You get this on the phpmyadmin page or on the Debug.txt file?
If it's on the Debug.txt file, post the code.

Its on the phpmyadmin page

The floats don't need values, AFAIK.. I'm really no expert with SQL but try removing the values from all the Floats. Same with timestamps - I really don't think they need length/values, so if the problem still occurs, try removing the values from them too.

Disclaimer: I have just started to (try) using MySQL to store user data myself, so I have really no idea what causes this error

That worked, thnaks larzi.
I made this but its still not showing the dialogs
pawn Код:
new rows = mysql_num_rows(); //We get how many rows the query returned.
    if(!rows)
    {
    ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_REGISTER, DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT, ""#COL_EMB_WHITE"Account Registration", ""#COL_EMB_WHITE"This account has "#COL_EMB_RED"not been registered"#COL_EMB_WHITE"!\n\nEnter your desired password below to register this account.", "Submit", "Leave");
    }
    if(rows == 1)
    {
    ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_AUTHENTICATION, DIALOG_STYLE_PASSWORD, ""#COL_EMB_WHITE"Account Authentication", ""#COL_EMB_WHITE"This account has "#COL_EMB_GREEN"been registered"#COL_EMB_WHITE"!\n\nEnter the account password below to proceed.", "Submit", "Leave");
    }

Quote:
Originally Posted by MadafakaPro
Посмотреть сообщение
That worked, thnaks larzi.
Like I suspected - no problem.

Quote:
Originally Posted by MadafakaPro
Посмотреть сообщение
I made this but its still not showing the dialogs
pawn Код:
new rows = mysql_num_rows(); //We get how many rows the query returned.
    if(!rows)