/sethp, /setarmour not working

Hello so basically i'm a newbie in scripting i tried making these 2 simple cmd's, but it doesn't work for a reason. When i try to test it on my ID, it says Player is not connected.

Here is the codes for /sethp cmd:

Код:
CMD:sethp(playerid,params[])
{
	if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin]>1337)
	{
	new Float:Health;
	new PID;
	if(sscanf(params, "ud", PID, Health)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GRAD1, "USAGE: /sethp [playerid] [health]");
	if(!IsPlayerConnected(PID)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "Player is not connected.");
	SetPlayerHealth(PID, Health);
	}
	else SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "You are not authorized to use this command!");
	return 1;
}
And codes for /setarmour cmd:

Код:
CMD:setarmour(playerid,params[])
{
	if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin]>1337)
	{
	new float:Armour;
	new PID;
	if(sscanf(params,"ud",PID,Armour)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_GRAD1,"USAGE: /setarmour [playerid] [armor]");
	if(!IsPlayerConnected(PID)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_GRAD1,"Player is not connected.");
	SetPlayerArmour(playerid, Armour);
	}
	else SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,"You are not authorized to use this command!");
	return 1;
}
I get the same result for both CMD's, so i'm sure that i made something wrong but i cant find what is it...

Try removing "Float:Health" & "Float:Armor". You don't need the Float.

Eh?

PHP код:
{
    new 
Float:HealthPID;
    if(
PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] > 1337SendClientMessage(playerid, -1"You are not authorized to use this command!");
    if(
sscanf(params"uf"PIDHealth)) return SendClientMessage(playeridCOLOR_GRAD1"USAGE: /sethp [playerid] [health]");
    if(
PID == INVALID_PLAYER_ID) return SendClientMessage(playerid, -1"Player is not connected.");

//else

SetPlayerHealth(PIDHealth);
    return 
1;
}
CMD:setarmour(playeridparams[])
{
    new 
float:ArmourPID;
    if(