SA-MP Forums Archive
One TD not clickable - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: One TD not clickable (/showthread.php?tid=605316)



One TD not clickable - Stefand - 17.04.2016

This TD Wont work as selectable.

pawn Код:
format(OutstandingString, sizeof(OutstandingString), "Outstanding Charges~n~~w~%d outstanding ~>~ Click here", Outstandings);

MDCPerson[playerid][1] = CreatePlayerTextDraw(playerid,212.000000, 270.000000, OutstandingString);//Outstanding Charges~n~~w~6 outstanding ~>~ Click here
                PlayerTextDrawBackgroundColor(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 255);
                PlayerTextDrawFont(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 2);
                PlayerTextDrawLetterSize(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 0.270000, 1.000000);
                PlayerTextDrawColor(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], -5176577);
                PlayerTextDrawSetOutline(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 0);
                PlayerTextDrawSetProportional(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 1);
                PlayerTextDrawSetShadow(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 0);
                PlayerTextDrawUseBox(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 0);
                PlayerTextDrawBoxColor(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 255);
                PlayerTextDrawTextSize(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 382.000000, 30.000000);
                PlayerTextDrawSetSelectable(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 1);
The SelectTextDraw(playerid, col); is done because another TD on the same GUI is able to get clicked, something is just wrong with this one.


Re: One TD not clickable - UltraScripter - 17.04.2016

Text size is too big try to change it to 10.0, 10.0 or 15.0, 15.0


Re: One TD not clickable - Stefand - 17.04.2016

The y coordinate? Because the X is correct, I set this with a box behind it so I know the size.


Re: One TD not clickable - UltraScripter - 17.04.2016

Then create new Textdraw for the box because TextDrawTextSize is the size for clickable area


Re: One TD not clickable - Stefand - 17.04.2016

No I meant, there's no box in this textdraw but I used a box to set the textsize.


Re: One TD not clickable - UltraScripter - 17.04.2016

You don't need to use box
You can use TextDrawTextSize even if you don't have box


Re: One TD not clickable - Stefand - 17.04.2016

nvm fixed it, the ~w~ caused it not to get the selectTextdraw color


Re: One TD not clickable - UltraScripter - 17.04.2016

Ok but I still don't recommend to set text size to 300+ the clickable area will be on most of the screen