One TD not clickable -
Stefand - 17.04.2016
This TD Wont work as selectable.
pawn Код:
format(OutstandingString, sizeof(OutstandingString), "Outstanding Charges~n~~w~%d outstanding ~>~ Click here", Outstandings);
MDCPerson[playerid][1] = CreatePlayerTextDraw(playerid,212.000000, 270.000000, OutstandingString);//Outstanding Charges~n~~w~6 outstanding ~>~ Click here
PlayerTextDrawBackgroundColor(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 255);
PlayerTextDrawFont(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 2);
PlayerTextDrawLetterSize(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 0.270000, 1.000000);
PlayerTextDrawColor(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], -5176577);
PlayerTextDrawSetOutline(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 0);
PlayerTextDrawSetProportional(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 1);
PlayerTextDrawSetShadow(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 0);
PlayerTextDrawUseBox(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 0);
PlayerTextDrawBoxColor(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 255);
PlayerTextDrawTextSize(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 382.000000, 30.000000);
PlayerTextDrawSetSelectable(playerid,MDCPerson[playerid][1], 1);
The SelectTextDraw(playerid, col); is done because another TD on the same GUI is able to get clicked, something is just wrong with this one.
Re: One TD not clickable -
UltraScripter - 17.04.2016
Text size is too big try to change it to 10.0, 10.0 or 15.0, 15.0
Re: One TD not clickable -
Stefand - 17.04.2016
The y coordinate? Because the X is correct, I set this with a box behind it so I know the size.
Re: One TD not clickable -
UltraScripter - 17.04.2016
Then create new Textdraw for the box because TextDrawTextSize is the size for clickable area
Re: One TD not clickable -
Stefand - 17.04.2016
No I meant, there's no box in this textdraw but I used a box to set the textsize.
Re: One TD not clickable -
UltraScripter - 17.04.2016
You don't need to use box
You can use TextDrawTextSize even if you don't have box
Re: One TD not clickable -
Stefand - 17.04.2016
nvm fixed it, the ~w~ caused it not to get the selectTextdraw color
Re: One TD not clickable -
UltraScripter - 17.04.2016
Ok but I still don't recommend to set text size to 300+ the clickable area will be on most of the screen