RemoveBuildingForPlayer -
N0FeaR - 01.03.2016
I have a strange bug with removebuildingforplayer cus i has removed 2 building and i put these in my script but still the building is there.
EDIT: and yes i have this over OnPlayerConnect!
Code:
RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 5551, 2140.5156, -1735.1406, 15.8906, 0.25);
RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 5410, 2140.5156, -1735.1406, 15.8906, 0.25);
Re: RemoveBuildingForPlayer - Phar - 01.03.2016
Have u tried it Onplayerspawn?
Re: RemoveBuildingForPlayer -
N0FeaR - 01.03.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phar
Have u tried it Onplayerspawn?
|
I have the other removebuildingforplayer on connect.
Re: RemoveBuildingForPlayer -
iggy1 - 01.03.2016
Try increasing the Radius parameter, maybe 0.25 units isn't big enough radius?
Re: RemoveBuildingForPlayer -
N0FeaR - 01.03.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by iggy1
Try increasing the Radius parameter, maybe 0.25 units isn't big enough radius?
|
I will try with that
Re: RemoveBuildingForPlayer -
Crayder - 01.03.2016
Apparently there is a maximum amount of RemoveBuildingForPlayer lines you can have. Try combining a few!
Some that you could easily combine are trees, bushes, and props. You are likely removing them one by one in an area (since that's how Map Construction does it) when they could easily be combined.
Re: RemoveBuildingForPlayer -
N0FeaR - 01.03.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Crayder
Apparently there is a maximum amount of RemoveBuildingForPlayer lines you can have. Try combining a few!
Some that you could easily combine are trees, bushes, and props. You are likely removing them one by one in an area (since that's how Map Construction does it) when they could easily be combined.
|
The limit is 1,000 , i have around 150 only :I
Re: RemoveBuildingForPlayer -
YoDawg - 01.03.2016
Try setting the object radius up to 6000, see if it works.
Re: RemoveBuildingForPlayer -
N0FeaR - 01.03.2016
The strange thing is when i add those to remove some object starts bugging aswell
Re: RemoveBuildingForPlayer -
[NWA]Hannes - 01.03.2016
Just tried the very same code and it worked perfectly fine for me:
http://puu.sh/nrkHU/83b1755fa3.png
You've either hit the limit, or you're doing something wrong in OnPlayerConnect. Mind showing us the rest of your code?
Re: RemoveBuildingForPlayer -
N0FeaR - 02.03.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by [NWA]Hannes
Just tried the very same code and it worked perfectly fine for me: http://puu.sh/nrkHU/83b1755fa3.png
You've either hit the limit, or you're doing something wrong in OnPlayerConnect. Mind showing us the rest of your code?
|
EDIT: SLOVED