AttachObjectToVehicle ??? -
quochuy - 01.04.2015
AttachObjectToVehicle
?
Re: AttachObjectToVehicle ??? -
CalvinC - 01.04.2015
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/AttachObjectToVehicle
You have to do it in your script, but it's easy, there's an example on the wiki as well of how to do it.
Re: AttachObjectToVehicle ??? -
Vince - 01.04.2015
Coordinates for Attach functions are offsets and all positions are calculated from the center of the vehicle. Thus, the easiest thing to do is to create a vehicle at 0, 0, 0 and work off that.
Re : AttachObjectToVehicle ??? -
IzadorO - 01.04.2015
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/AttachObjectToVehicle
It's a function in which attaches a previous created object to a vehicle.
Example:
ExampleObject = CreateObject(modelid, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Float:rX, Float:rY, Float:rZ, Float
rawDistance);
AttachObjectToVehicle(ExampleObject, vehicleid, Float:OffsetX, Float:OffsetY, Float:OffsetZ, Float:RotX, Float:RotY, Float:RotZ);
Re: AttachObjectToVehicle ??? -
quochuy - 01.04.2015
software create ? . Starless ??
Re: AttachObjectToVehicle ??? -
quochuy - 01.04.2015
or tool create AttachObjectToVehicle ? .
Re: AttachObjectToVehicle ??? -
CalvinC - 01.04.2015
You can just use the map editor to get the coordinates and model id, place the vehicle at coordinates 0, 0, 0 and then you'll get the correct offsets.
Use pawno to open your script and use AttachObjectToVehicle.
Here's a tutorial if needed:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=267742
Re: AttachObjectToVehicle ??? -
quochuy - 01.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by IzadorO
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/AttachObjectToVehicle
It's a function in which attaches a previous created object to a vehicle.
Example:
ExampleObject = CreateObject(modelid, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Float:rX, Float:rY, Float:rZ, Float rawDistance);
AttachObjectToVehicle(ExampleObject, vehicleid, Float:OffsetX, Float:OffsetY, Float:OffsetZ, Float:RotX, Float:RotY, Float:RotZ);
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by CalvinC
You can just use the map editor to get the coordinates and model id, place the vehicle at coordinates 0, 0, 0 and then you'll get the correct offsets.
Use pawno to open your script and use AttachObjectToVehicle.
Here's a tutorial if needed:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=267742
|
how to create the object , and get the coordinates of AttachObjectToVehicle
Re: AttachObjectToVehicle ??? -
Golf - 01.04.2015
If you want to keep it simple use this
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=282883
Re: AttachObjectToVehicle ??? -
quochuy - 01.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Golf
|
How to get the coordinates ? ? ? .