Dialog is not showing up ingame -
IndependentGaming - 12.02.2015
Hello, since i have 0 warning an 0 errors on this, it does not show up the dialog ingame so my guess is that there is something wrong in the dialog anyone does know what ?
Код:
if(dialogid == DIALOG_HOUSECLASS)
{
if(response == 1)
{
new houseid = GetPVarInt(playerid, "HOUSECLASS");
switch(listitem)
{
case 0: //small house
{
new rand = random(sizeof(HouseInteriorSmall));
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorX] = HouseInteriorSmall[rand][0];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorY] = HouseInteriorSmall[rand][1];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorZ] = HouseInteriorSmall[rand][2];
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntVW] = houseid+6000;
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntIW] = HouseSmall[rand][0];
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You have set the house interior to a small interior");
}
case 1: //medium house
{
new rand = random(sizeof(HouseInteriorMedium));
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorX] = HouseInteriorMedium[rand][0];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorY] = HouseInteriorMedium[rand][1];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorZ] = HouseInteriorMedium[rand][2];
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntVW] = houseid+6000;
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntIW] = HouseMedium[rand][0];
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You have set the house interior to a medium interior");
}
case 2: //large house
{
new rand = random(sizeof(HouseInteriorLarge));
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorX] = HouseInteriorLarge[rand][0];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorY] = HouseInteriorLarge[rand][1];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorZ] = HouseInteriorLarge[rand][2];
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntVW] = houseid+6000;
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntIW] = HouseLarge[rand][0];
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You have set the house interior to a large interior");
}
}
SaveHouse(houseid);
DeletePVar(playerid, "HOUSECLASS");
return 1;
}
else
{
new houseid = GetPVarInt(playerid, "HOUSECLASS"),
rand = random(sizeof(HouseInteriorSmall));
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorX] = HouseInteriorSmall[rand][0];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorY] = HouseInteriorSmall[rand][1];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorZ] = HouseInteriorSmall[rand][2];
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntVW] = houseid+520;
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntIW] = HouseSmall[rand][0];
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You have set the house interior to a medium interior");
SaveHouse(houseid);
DeletePVar(playerid, "HOUSECLASS");
return 1;
}
}
Re: Dialog is not showing up ingame -
IndependentGaming - 12.02.2015
Does anyone know what is wrong ?
Re: Dialog is not showing up ingame -
CalvinC - 12.02.2015
Can you show where you have ShowPlayerDialog?
Re: Dialog is not showing up ingame -
IndependentGaming - 12.02.2015
See here:
Код:
else if(strcmp(choice, "exterior", true) == 0)
{
new Float: Pos[3];
GetPlayerPos(playerid, Pos[0], Pos[1], Pos[2]);
format(string, sizeof(string), "%s has edited HouseID %d's Exterior. (Before: %f, %f, %f | After: %f, %f, %f)", GetPlayerNameEx(playerid), houseid, HouseInfo[houseid][hExteriorX], HouseInfo[houseid][hExteriorY], HouseInfo[houseid][hExteriorZ], Pos[0], Pos[1], Pos[2]);
Log("logs/hedit.log", string);
GetPlayerPos(playerid, HouseInfo[houseid][hExteriorX], HouseInfo[houseid][hExteriorY], HouseInfo[houseid][hExteriorZ]);
GetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, HouseInfo[houseid][hExteriorA]);
HouseInfo[houseid][hExtIW] = GetPlayerInterior(playerid);
HouseInfo[houseid][hExtVW] = GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid);
SendClientMessageEx( playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You have changed the exterior!" );
SetPVarInt(playerid, "HOUSECLASS", houseid);
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_HOUSECLASS, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "House Class Selector","Small\nMedium\nLarge", "Select", "Cancel");
SaveHouse(houseid);
ReloadHousePickup(houseid);
return 1;
}
Re: Dialog is not showing up ingame -
GGRoleplay - 12.02.2015
Try and put a number instead of DIALOG_HOUSECLASS, just to be sure. Report back when done
Re: Dialog is not showing up ingame -
IndependentGaming - 12.02.2015
Like this
DIALOG:
Код:
if(dialogid == 223)
{
if(response == 1)
{
new houseid = GetPVarInt(playerid, "223");
switch(listitem)
{
case 0: //small house
{
new rand = random(sizeof(HouseInteriorSmall));
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorX] = HouseInteriorSmall[rand][0];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorY] = HouseInteriorSmall[rand][1];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorZ] = HouseInteriorSmall[rand][2];
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntVW] = houseid+6000;
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntIW] = HouseSmall[rand][0];
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You have set the house interior to a small interior");
}
case 1: //medium house
{
new rand = random(sizeof(HouseInteriorMedium));
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorX] = HouseInteriorMedium[rand][0];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorY] = HouseInteriorMedium[rand][1];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorZ] = HouseInteriorMedium[rand][2];
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntVW] = houseid+6000;
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntIW] = HouseMedium[rand][0];
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You have set the house interior to a medium interior");
}
case 2: //large house
{
new rand = random(sizeof(HouseInteriorLarge));
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorX] = HouseInteriorLarge[rand][0];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorY] = HouseInteriorLarge[rand][1];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorZ] = HouseInteriorLarge[rand][2];
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntVW] = houseid+6000;
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntIW] = HouseLarge[rand][0];
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You have set the house interior to a large interior");
}
}
SaveHouse(houseid);
DeletePVar(playerid, "HOUSECLASS");
return 1;
}
else
{
new houseid = GetPVarInt(playerid, "HOUSECLASS"),
rand = random(sizeof(HouseInteriorSmall));
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorX] = HouseInteriorSmall[rand][0];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorY] = HouseInteriorSmall[rand][1];
HouseInfo[houseid][hInteriorZ] = HouseInteriorSmall[rand][2];
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntVW] = houseid+520;
HouseInfo[houseid][hIntIW] = HouseSmall[rand][0];
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You have set the house interior to a medium interior");
SaveHouse(houseid);
DeletePVar(playerid, "223");
return 1;
}
}
Re: Dialog is not showing up ingame -
IndependentGaming - 12.02.2015
?
Re: Dialog is not showing up ingame -
AndySedeyn - 12.02.2015
Are you experiencing this problem with all your dialogs or just this one?
Re: Dialog is not showing up ingame -
IndependentGaming - 12.02.2015
only this dialog is not showing ingame
others are just normal
Re: Dialog is not showing up ingame -
AndySedeyn - 12.02.2015
As far as I know, returning in every single dialog is unnecessary.
Plus, there is no use to change the macro (DIALOG_HOUSECLASS) to a number as they are the exact same thing in this case (unless you haven't defined DIALOG_HOUSECLASS).