Mapping Help - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Server (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Server Support (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: Mapping Help (
/showthread.php?tid=420011)
Mapping Help -
Newchie - 03.03.2013
Hey, I just finished creating a Mapping (I'm a Beginner) And Don't know how to Convert it into my Server, If you could help It'd be Awesome, Thanks :).
Re: Mapping Help -
Newchie - 03.03.2013
Btw, I'm using SA-MP: Map Constructer, Just probably should put that out there
Re: Mapping Help -
McWillson - 03.03.2013
I would also like to know this, Anyone know?
Re: Mapping Help -
Gingster - 03.03.2013
Use this:
http://convertffs.com/
when you compiled the MTA to objects from this site, you get an output with CreateObject(); blahblah
Copy all those stuff and put it in your gamemode under: public onGameModeInit() {;}
like this:
PHP код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
CreateObject(modelid, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Float:rX, Float:rY, Float:rZ, Float:DrawDistance);
CreateObject(modelid, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Float:rX, Float:rY, Float:rZ, Float:DrawDistance);
CreateObject(modelid, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Float:rX, Float:rY, Float:rZ, Float:DrawDistance);
CreateObject(modelid, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Float:rX, Float:rY, Float:rZ, Float:DrawDistance);
}
Re: Mapping Help -
xxSwissxx - 03.03.2013
Ok, Gingster they said that they're using SA:MP Map Construction:
-
When you hit 'Show Code' and click 'Export on SA:MP Map Construction, it compiles it into a .pwn Right?
-
I don't know, But I'm sure you should be abled to just copy and paste the code into your Gamemodes, .pwn
But actually, I don't have a single clue how to do this, just thought I'd see if I did!
Lol.. Sorry if I'm wrong.
Re: Mapping Help -
arathin - 03.03.2013
Check this and see if it helps im sure it says something about samp map construction in it.
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=276499
Re: Mapping Help -
Newchie - 05.03.2013
Hey, Thanks for all the Replys but A. Gingster I'm using SA:MP Map Constructer :P, B. Swiss I did that but when I went IG it didn't do anything, went back on the SA:MP Map Constructer and it was there? I thought that was a bit Weird, and C. Arathin I don't think that'll work because theres no code in my Script like that Before :L.
Re: Mapping Help -
WiseRice - 05.03.2013
Just show to code and copy paste into server just rember removed objects must be placed in onplayerconnect
Re: Mapping Help -
John_Loyd - 05.03.2013
Check it on the *******, you'll find all what you need
Re: Mapping Help -
YesYesYes - 05.03.2013
click on Show Code
go to your server script > search for "OnGameModeInIt" and under it, put the CreateObject code, NOT the RemoveBuildingForPlayer code, >now search for "OnPlayerConnect" and under it, put the RemoveBuildingForPlayer code, and compile it
you're done