SA-MP Forums Archive
Vehicles door lock - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Vehicles door lock (/showthread.php?tid=356612)



Vehicles door lock - ScriptWriter - 04.07.2012

Hi, how lock job vehicles doors? I wanna use SetVehicleParamsEx or SetVehicleParamsForPlayer but i don't know how do it. Thanks for answers.


Respuesta: Vehicles door lock - [DOG]irinel1996 - 04.07.2012

Use a loop:
pawn Код:
for(new v = 1; v <= MAX_VEHICLES; v++)
{
    if(c_Info[v][cJob] == 1) //Use you variables, if you don't have it with variables, use the IDs as if(v > 50 && v < 70) || It's an example, nothing else.
    {
        //Get/SetVehicleParamsEx
    }
}



Re: Vehicles door lock - ScriptWriter - 04.07.2012

Maybe you can more tell how create and use this variable: "c_Info[v][cJob] == 1"?


Respuesta: Vehicles door lock - [DOG]irinel1996 - 04.07.2012

It's good if you have a dynamic vehicle system, I mean create vehicles InGame, change their jobs, factions InGame, etc.
Also, if you have a Godfather edit, you can edit it, but well... Read which I said before in //


Re: Vehicles door lock - ScriptWriter - 04.07.2012

I use fsdebug filterscript and use /v command in server. This filterscript is in zip with other SA-MP files. So how i can set vehicle for job.