SA-MP Forums Archive
Random - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Random (/showthread.php?tid=330135)



Random - Ectazy - 31.03.2012

Hi all, how to make random npc bots connects, when the server is starts?


Re: Random - Randyy - 31.03.2012

Just look at the forum for NPC bots , there are good filterscripts for it!


Re: Random - captainjohn - 31.03.2012

Also take a look here.
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Category:NPC

You may find these useful:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=299207
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=95034
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=278902


Re: Random - Ectazy - 31.03.2012

Okay Thanks. I create npc bots, how to make they random connects?(Not All, only one)


Re: Random - Randyy - 31.03.2012

You need to configure that i think


Re: Random - Ectazy - 31.03.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Randyy
Посмотреть сообщение
You need to configure that i think
How


Re: Random - Ectazy - 01.04.2012

Help..


Re: Random - Ectazy - 02.04.2012

Up..


Re: Random - TzAkS. - 02.04.2012

Try something like
Edited
Код:
new RandNpc[][] = {
    {"NpcName1","npcname1"},
    {"NpcName2","npcname2"}
};
Код:
new rand = random(sizeof(RandNpc));
    ConnectNPC(RandNpc[rand]);
Not tested


Re: Random - Ectazy - 02.04.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by TzAkS.
Посмотреть сообщение
Try something like
Edited
Код:
new RandNpc[][] = {
    {"NpcName1","npcname1"},
    {"NpcName2","npcname2"}
};
Код:
new rand = random(sizeof(RandNpc));
    ConnectNPC(RandNpc[rand]);
Not tested
Thanks, but I got error's:

Код:
error 017: undefined symbol "RandNpc"
error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
warning 215: expression has no effect
Line:
Код:
new rand = random(sizeof(RandNpc));