Using SetPlayerDrunkLevel for ShakePlayerCamera! - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Using SetPlayerDrunkLevel for ShakePlayerCamera! (
/showthread.php?tid=326483)
Using SetPlayerDrunkLevel for ShakePlayerCamera! -
MP2 - 17.03.2012
pawn Код:
dcmd_shake(playerid, params[])
{
#pragma unused params
SetTimerEx("shakeit", 100, 1, "i", playerid);
return 1;
}
forward shakeit(playerid);
public shakeit(playerid)
{
SetPlayerDrunkLevel(playerid, 2005);
return 1;
}
It shakes your camera like when a train is about to de-rail. Unfortunately I can't show you with a video as when I record with FRAPS it stops working, probably due to the FPS dropping. Does it work for you? It doesn't look great, hopefully ShakePlayerCamera will be added one day.
Re: Using SetPlayerDrunkLevel for ShakePlayerCamera! -
Basssiiie - 17.03.2012
That's a nice trick you've got there! I guess it would work too with some kind of explosion nearby, but this one is more reliable.
Re: Using SetPlayerDrunkLevel for ShakePlayerCamera! -
-Prodigy- - 17.03.2012
You are not the exception!
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=323581
Re: Using SetPlayerDrunkLevel for ShakePlayerCamera! -
MP2 - 17.03.2012
It's not a suggestion?
Re: Using SetPlayerDrunkLevel for ShakePlayerCamera! -
Dripac - 17.03.2012
Not really, just works for 1 second and not anymore
Re: Using SetPlayerDrunkLevel for ShakePlayerCamera! -
MP2 - 17.03.2012
Works for me. Guess it's FPS based.
Re: Using SetPlayerDrunkLevel for ShakePlayerCamera! -
Psymetrix - 17.03.2012
Things like this work on my desktop PC but not on my laptop. I think it is FPS based.
AW: Using SetPlayerDrunkLevel for ShakePlayerCamera! -
NetKiel - 17.03.2012
Maybe ist because:
Quote:
Levels over 2000 make the player drunk.
|
and
Quote:
Drunk level will automatically decrease over time (roughly 26 levels per second)
|
AW: Using SetPlayerDrunkLevel for ShakePlayerCamera! -
FufLa - 17.03.2012
I think the amount it decreases equals your FPS.
Re: Using SetPlayerDrunkLevel for ShakePlayerCamera! -
MP2 - 17.03.2012
Yeah, I think that's wrong.