Toll -
thimo - 25.12.2011
Ok so i made a toll and i want people to only be abled to enter it from ONE side the right road side... so i did this:
Код:
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 7.5, ATollGates[TollGate][OpenX], ATollGates[TollGate][OpenY] + 7, ATollGates[TollGate][OpenZ]))
But this makes it only open from NORTH side.... like this:
By
thimo144 at 2011-12-25
While i want it to open at THIS side too:
By
thimo144 at 2011-12-25
Anyone idea? :S
Re: Toll -
BMUK - 25.12.2011
Could use IsPlayerInArea
Re: Toll -
thimo - 25.12.2011
Can u make that dynamic? :S if yes tell me how pl0x
Re: Toll - suhrab_mujeeb - 25.12.2011
pawn Код:
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 15.0, ATollGates[TollGate][OpenX], ATollGates[TollGate][OpenY] + 7, ATollGates[TollGate][OpenZ]));
If doesn't work, try increasing the radius ( 15. 0 ).
Re: Toll -
thimo - 25.12.2011
Well sushrab thats what i dont want then it is getting enterable from both sides i want only the right side...
This is what i made now but it doesnt work..
Код:
if(IsPlayerInArea(playerid, ATollGates[TollGate][OpenX], ATollGates[TollGate][OpenX] + 5, ATollGates[TollGate][OpenY], ATollGates[TollGate][OpenY] + 5))
How to fix it? :S
Re: Toll -
FireCat - 25.12.2011
You could check the facing angle :$
Or you could get other vars and make the range of point smaller.
Re: Toll -
thimo - 25.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by FireCat
You could check the facing angle :$
Or you could get other vars and make the range of point smaller.
|
Any idea to do it with IsPlayerInarea?
Re: Toll -
FireCat - 25.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by thimo
Any idea to do it with IsPlayerInarea?
|
I don't think that's a good idea, but you could give it a try!
Re: Toll -
thimo - 25.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by FireCat
I don't think that's a good idea, but you could give it a try!
|
How? :P i've got this but... It doesnt seem to work:
Код:
if(IsPlayerInArea(playerid, ATollGates[TollGate][OpenX], ATollGates[TollGate][OpenX] + 5, ATollGates[TollGate][OpenY], ATollGates[TollGate][OpenY] + 5))
Re: Toll -
FireCat - 25.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by thimo
How? :P
|
Hehe I could do it for you, but I need the coords ^^.
Do you have any test server opened? :b