[FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
§с†¶e®РµРe - 21.12.2011
Introduction
Hello people.I was getting bored,hadn't made a script and was getting no unique ideas so i made this li'l addon kind of thing.This is a VERY SHORT script and has like only 10-15 lines if you remove all the extra callbacks.
What does this do?
This FS/ADDON allows you to teleport by giving the coordinates.You have to type /telebycoord [X Position] [Y Position] [Z Position] and you get teleported there.
Information
Maketime - 5 Minutes
Includes used - ZCMD by ZeeX
SSCANF2 by ******
a_samp by SA:MP Team
Screenshots/Videos
I have got a video for you this time...[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFyKzX2TYAk"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFyKzX2TYAk[/ame]
Bugs
None till now
Download
http://pastebin.com/2xQDPvyL
Going to update
Will put input boxes in v1.2
THANK YOU!!!!!!
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
Spooky - 21.12.2011
Not so Diffficult to make one by ourself
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates - Astralis - 21.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spooky
Not so Diffficult to make one by ourself
|
Yeah. But this is simple and when you just need to make teleport commands,you simply use coordinates to teleport.
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
§с†¶e®РµРe - 21.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spooky
Not so Diffficult to make one by ourself
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neonman
Yeah. But this is simple and when you just need to make teleport commands,you simply use coordinates to teleport.
|
I know people but i had no other idea and was getting bored so just created this.This is based for newbies who don't know (know very less)sscanf and about this...
As i have said it is very easy and contains almost 10-15 lines you should have understood it wasn't for you people....
:S
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
Spooky - 21.12.2011
No there is no use of this command in any of the serrvers because people dont know co-ordinates of any place and people done like to put co-ordinates to teleport to a place, they like to use /t > Dialogs or /derby, /race[1-x] etc....
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
§с†¶e®РµРe - 21.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spooky
No there is no use of this command in any of the serrvers because people dont know co-ordinates of any place and people done like to put co-ordinates to teleport to a place, they like to use /t > Dialogs or /derby, /race[1-x] etc....
|
Theres no need to remember coordinates.This script is for fun.For teleporting here and there JUST FOR FUN.btw the coords range from x-0-20000 y-0-(-20000) and z-0-20000
This forum requires that you wait 120 seconds between posts. Please try again in 51 seconds.:S
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
Spooky - 21.12.2011
I know no one will use this but Best of Luck for your Try. Hope you will Script something nice than this.
Good Luck!
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
kizla - 21.12.2011
this is more like function then FS
anyway...
pawn Code:
CMD:telebycoord(playerid, params[])
{
new x,y,z;
if(sscanf(params, "iii", x, y, z))return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "Usage: /telebycoord [X Pos] [Y Pos] [Z Pos]");
SetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
return 1;
}
must be
pawn Code:
CMD:telebycoord(playerid, params[])
{
new x,y,z;
if(sscanf(params, "fff", x, y, z))return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "Usage: /telebycoord [X Pos] [Y Pos] [Z Pos]");
SetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
return 1;
}
you in yours new have Float: and here in command you call it like interger... so...
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
§с†¶e®РµРe - 21.12.2011
Oh i trried it but i let it remain new x,y,z; so when i teleported my game crashed that's why i changed it to d from f.
I will update this in v1.2
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
wumpyc - 21.12.2011
As many said...this isn't useful.
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
§с†¶e®РµРe - 21.12.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by wumpyc
As many said...this isn't useful.
|
Whatever.......As you like
but still MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
fiki574 - 21.12.2011
This could be usefull, but you should know the rigth coords of the location !
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
Shadow19 - 17.07.2012
It's useful for some people, if they want to use coordinates, for me, I would put use to this.
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
Dasharkishanjan5 - 28.07.2012
Not so bad..
It's usefull.
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
SweetShop - 23.07.2013
Nice! Thanks man.
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
Tyrexo - 12.10.2013
Hey there,i know this is a little old post,but i need this fs,i downloaded and it's giving me this errors :
pawn Код:
E:\Jocuri\Kituri\Server Samp\filterscripts\AdminTPCoord.pwn(20) : warning 219: local variable "x" shadows a variable at a preceding level
E:\Jocuri\Kituri\Server Samp\filterscripts\AdminTPCoord.pwn(20) : warning 219: local variable "y" shadows a variable at a preceding level
E:\Jocuri\Kituri\Server Samp\filterscripts\AdminTPCoord.pwn(20) : warning 219: local variable "z" shadows a variable at a preceding level
E:\Jocuri\Kituri\Server Samp\filterscripts\AdminTPCoord.pwn(210) : warning 203: symbol is never used: "x"
E:\Jocuri\Kituri\Server Samp\filterscripts\AdminTPCoord.pwn(210) : warning 203: symbol is never used: "y"
E:\Jocuri\Kituri\Server Samp\filterscripts\AdminTPCoord.pwn(210) : warning 203: symbol is never used: "z"
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
6 Warnings.
Line from 18 to 24:
pawn Код:
18. CMD:telebycoord(playerid, params[])
19. {
20. new x,y,z;
21. if(sscanf(params, "fff", x, y, z))return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "Usage: /telebycoord [X Pos] [Y Pos] [Z Pos]");
22. SetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
23. return 1;
24. }
Line 210 don't exist.
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
iZN - 12.10.2013
bumping, also. Change your code to:
pawn Код:
CMD:telebycoord(playerid, params[])
{
new x_,y_,z_;
if(sscanf(params, "fff", x_, y_, z_))return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "Usage: /telebycoord [X Pos] [Y Pos] [Z Pos]");
SetPlayerPos(playerid, x_, y_, z_);
return 1;
}
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
Tyrexo - 12.10.2013
pawn Код:
E:\Jocuri\Kituri\Server Samp\filterscripts\TeleportCoord.pwn(210) : warning 203: symbol is never used: "x"
E:\Jocuri\Kituri\Server Samp\filterscripts\TeleportCoord.pwn(210) : warning 203: symbol is never used: "y"
E:\Jocuri\Kituri\Server Samp\filterscripts\TeleportCoord.pwn(210) : warning 203: symbol is never used: "z"
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
This result after compiling,i'm sorry for bumping,but i want to solve it in some how.
3 Warnings.
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
RoyalGaming - 12.10.2013
Very good
Re: [FS/ADDON]Teleporter by Coordinates -
Ritzy2K - 19.02.2015
it is useful for me FFS...if i need to go to some place to /save and add it on class selection screen...whoever insult this..i find it offensive..:/ sorry for bumping but its quite useful for someone somehow...its useful for me.