A little problem with /rentcar. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: A little problem with /rentcar. (
/showthread.php?tid=169609)
A little problem with /rentcar. -
Gabb0411 - 20.08.2010
Hello everyone .. i have a little problem , i think you can help me..
I've just made a /rentboat command a few days ago , with DIALOG. You go on a pickup and you type /rentboat. It will appear a menu , which boat you want to rent. So i want to make something. If a boat is rented and if someone tries to rent the same boat , say : "Someone already rents this boat."
Look my code :
Код:
if(listitem == 0)
{
if(SBizzInfo[16][sbProducts] == 0)
{
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~r~Out Of Stock", 5000, 1);
return 1;
}
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pPbiskey] == 12)
{
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~No charge for the boss", 5000, 3);
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid, 1);
return 1;
}
if (GetPlayerMoney(playerid) < 35000)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GRAD2, " You dont have that much cash !");
return 1;
}
if(HireCar[playerid] != 299)
{
gCarLock[HireCar[playerid]] = 0;
UnLockCar(HireCar[playerid]);
}
---I think here is the problem for(new i=0; i<MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
---- it doesn't work {
if(HireCar[i] != GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, " Someone already rents this yacht !");
return 1;
}
}
GivePlayerMoney(playerid,-35000);
PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid, 228, 0);
SBizzInfo[16][sbTill] += 35000;
ExtortionSBiz(16, 35000);
SBizzInfo[16][sbProducts]--;
HireCar[playerid] = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
OnPropUpdate();
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "We hope you enjoy this yacht", 5000, 3);
}
Re: A little problem with /rentcar. -
Gabb0411 - 20.08.2010
Sorry for double post , can someone help me ?
Re: A little problem with /rentcar. -
xxxDunecatxxx - 20.08.2010
You made it so if there's anyone on the server who DOESN'T own that boat, return "Somone already owns this yacht"
In the loop, change
if(HireCar[i] != GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid))
to
if(HireCar[i] == GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid))
Re: A little problem with /rentcar. -
Gabb0411 - 20.08.2010
I've made this but it don't works.
The GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid) doesn't have effect , because i'm not in the boat. When i write /rentboat.. I'm on foot not in a vehicle.
If i want to rent a boat i'm typing /rentboat at biz entrance !
Re: A little problem with /rentcar. -
Gabb0411 - 20.08.2010
Lol , anyone doesn't know ?
Re: A little problem with /rentcar. -
Gabb0411 - 21.08.2010
Omg , no one ? I need help with this..