[HELP] Got HUGE Problem in Pawno

Hello All,

My name is Jason(duh). I've been learning to script for a couple of months now. I've started with Carlito's, And so far, It's all been great! But I ran into a very large and irritating problem. I broke my script.
Quote:

C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\CRP.pwn(1251) : error 017: undefined symbol "ShowServerPassword"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\CRP.pwn(131 : error 004: function "FixHour" is not implemented
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\CRP.pwn(1359) : error 004: function "KickPlayer" is not implemented
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\CRP.pwn(1383) : error 017: undefined symbol "ClearScreen"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\CRP.pwn(1384) : error 004: function "ShowScriptStats" is not implemented
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\CRP.pwn(1386) : error 017: undefined symbol "RPName"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\CRP.pwn(1411) : error 004: function "KickPlayer" is not implemented
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\CRP.pwn(1417) : error 004: function "LoadDynamicFactions" is not implemented
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\CRP.pwn(141 : error 004: function "LoadDynamicCars" is not implemented
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\CRP.pwn(1419) : error 004: function "LoadCivilianSpawn" is not implemented
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\CRP.pwn(1420) : error 004: function "LoadBuildings" is not implemented
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\CRP.pwn(1421) : error 004: function "LoadHouses" is not implemented