Help please

hello, im trying to make this:

public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREEN, "Welcome to Goverment vs Farmers, choose a skin and kill the other team!");
return 1;
}

but the problem is thats i get a error every time

C:\Documents and Settings\SAMP pc\Desktop\server\pawno\new.pwn(100) : error 017: undefined symbol "COLOR_GREEN"

how can i Fix this?

You need to define COLOR_GREEN ontop of your script.
pawn Код:
#define COLOR_GREEN 0x33AA33AA
Anyway,WRONG BOARD.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Karlip
You need to define COLOR_GREEN ontop of your script.
pawn Код:
#define COLOR_GREEN 0x33AA33AA
Anyway,WRONG BOARD.
thx, and i know
i just need some help with stuff anyway i got a new problem :S
i wanna set world bounties here at the Red colored place:

[img width=768 height=768]http://www.plaatjesupload.nl/bekijk/2009/05/16/1242483974-290.jpg[/img]

the problem is: how? im not very good at this stuff and i was asking someone maybe couldt give me the X, Y and Z of it

thx

edit: the one who helps me with it will have his name on ma Gamemode
and he will get a cookie :P

http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=14702.0

thx,
now my Last thing is that when i wanna choose a skin, i can`t see him.
please help.

and i get 4 errors on the world boundrys

C:\Documents and Settings\SAMP pc\Desktop\server\pawno\GovFarm.pwn.pwn(113) : warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition
C:\Documents and Settings\SAMP pc\Desktop\server\pawno\GovFarm.pwn.pwn(113) : warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase

4 Warnings.

how to Fix?

code??

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pandabeer1337
code??
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid, 432,0814, -268,5911, 268,5911, -513,8265);
return 1;
}

and i tried to do CreateVehicle and it gives more errors of them, i got 12 now...
how to ignore?
cuz its annoying as fuck