ID 0 Bugs; SERVER: Unknown Command

I'm experiencing some game breaking bugs that are significantly difficult to debug. I'm hoping to get some assistance from some of the more senior members of the board. Please note, I am a programmer by day. I won't be needing help in placing semi-colons. Here are the issues with my current game mode.

ID 0:
will become desynced. No one will be able to damage the player with ID 0, and ID 0 will be unable to damage other players.

SERVER: Unknown Command:
The script will run flawlessly for a given time interval (normally 1:30 - 4:00, perhaps this has something to do with Timers?), then it will return "SERVER: Unknown Command". Interestingly, if the server is left in this state for a given time interval (5 - 10 minutes), the script will begin parsing commands again.

Server Details:
Ubuntu 8.04 x86

Plugins:
G-sTyLeZzZ Alternative MySQL Plugin http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=79352.0
MidoStream

I can post relevant code bits, but thus far I have been unable to narrow it down to a specific line. No compiler errors, nothing useful in the server_log.txt. Thanks for any help you can provide.

Must be with a timer, do you have one running every 2 mins or so?

Sounds like there's a filterscript or callback that's got a misplaced return or something. I'd troubleshoot by removing all filterscripts and check to see if the problem persists.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Finn
Must be with a timer, do you have one running every 2 mins or so?
These are all instances of a SetTimer, or SetTimerEx in my current code.
Код:
pickuptexttimer = SetTimer("PickupTextTimer", 1000, 1);
minutetimer = SetTimer("MinuteTimer", 60000, 1);
onesecondtimer = SetTimer("OneSecondTimer", 1000, 1);

SetTimer("MoneySetTimer", 1000, 1);
SetTimer("AdvertisementTimer", 90000, false);
SetTimer("DrugTimer", 60000, 0);