Slow response time when log-in

Hi! So I just started learning PAWN like one week ago so if you notice any stupid things in my code just please go ahead and tell me how can I improve it, whats the better way to do that certain thing.

So, my problem is when I click "Login" it takes at least 3-4 seconds to spawn me. Okay, this is a long time but I feel like I just screwed up something in my code what causes this 3-4 second delay on each and every log-in.

So here is the textdraw where I click when I want to log-in:

PHP код:
if(playertextid == Login_Textdraw22[playerid])
    {
        new 
query[128];

mysql_format(g_sqlquerysizeof query"SELECT * FROM characters WHERE Name = '%e' LIMIT 1"PlayerName(playerid));

mysql_tquery(g_sqlquery"SetPlayerLogin""i"playerid);
    } 
Here is the SetPlayerLogin:

PHP код:
forward SetPlayerLogin(playerid);
public 
SetPlayerLogin(playerid)
{
    new 
query[128], password[129], string[128];
    if(!
cache_num_rows())
    {    

format(stringsizeof(string), "Account unregistered! Type a in a password and click register!");

ErrorTag(playeridstring);
    }
    else
    {

WP_Hash(password129DialogPassword);

cache_get_value_name(0"Password"pInfo[playerid][pPassword], 129);

cache_get_value_name_int(0"DBID"pInfo[playerid][pID]);
        if(!
strcmp(passwordpInfo[playerid][pPassword]))
        {

mysql_format(g_sqlquerysizeof(query), "SELECT * FROM `characters` WHERE `Name` = '%e' LIMIT 1"PlayerName(playerid));

mysql_tquery(g_sqlquery"OnPlayerLoad""i"playerid);
        }
        else
        {

format(stringsizeof(string), "Wrong password!");

ErrorTag(playeridstring);
        }
    }

Here is the OnPlayerLoad:

PHP код:
forward OnPlayerLoad(playerid);
public 
OnPlayerLoad(playerid)
{

cache_get_value_name_int(0"Skin"pInfo[playerid][pSkin]);

cache_get_value_name_int(0"Admin"pInfo[playerid][pAdmin]);

SetSpawnInfo(playerid0pInfo[playerid][pSkin], 1554.9028, -1621.744013.5469277.4472000000);

TogglePlayerSpectating(playeridfalse);