I'm lost, lil help please?

okay, I'm new to scripting and I'm completely lost as to what to do here.

C:\Documents and Settings\********\Desktop\myserver\gamemodes\Born2 Fly.pwn(16 : warning 213: tag mismatch
C:\Documents and Settings\********\Desktop\myserver\gamemodes\Born2 Fly.pwn(180) : warning 225: unreachable code
C:\Documents and Settings\********\Desktop\myserver\gamemodes\Born2 Fly.pwn(180) : warning 217: loose indentation
C:\Documents and Settings\********\Desktop\myserver\gamemodes\Born2 Fly.pwn(180) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Documents and Settings\********\Desktop\myserver\gamemodes\Born2 Fly.pwn(180 -- 182) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Documents and Settings\********\Desktop\myserver\gamemodes\Born2 Fly.pwn(182) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "public"
C:\Documents and Settings\********\Desktop\myserver\gamemodes\Born2 Fly.pwn(182) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Documents and Settings\********\Desktop\myserver\gamemodes\Born2 Fly.pwn(182) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Problem Solved!

take the "!" outa the begin of it.

alright that fixed the first problem but the other 7 are still there

If you trust a stranger from web, you can send the GM and i will fix it. If yes - tell your skype. I'm not a script thieve - i got my server and i will not steal anything!

no thanks, besides i don't even know what skype is o.O. i'd rather send it to an admin or some1 i think i can trust a little more =\

That's ok. I understand you. I'm the same - i will never send my gm to anyone.

Quote:
Originally Posted by [B2F
GunsNRoses ]
okay, I'm new to scripting and I'm completely lost as to what to do here.

C:\Documents and Settings\********\Desktop\myserver\gamemodes\Born2 Fly.pwn(16 : warning 213: tag mismatch
C:\Documents and Settings\********\Desktop\myserver\gamemodes\Born2 Fly.pwn(180) : warning 225: unreachable code