[Help] SQLite

Hello there, I am creating a system to save vehicles in the server, I am using DB as SQLite, together with the SQLite DB Browser to create and configure.

I'm new, I'm still learning the functionality of this DB, most of the tutorials are not in my native language.

So ... I created a command to see if the table is updated, but simply nothing happens.

CMD:
PHP Code:
ACMD:instab[1](playeridparams[])
{
    new 
Query[250];
    new 
result;

format(Querysizeof(Query), "INSERT INTO `Veнculos` (`VOwner`) VALUES ('%s')"PlayerName(playerid)); 

db_query(pCarsQuery);

SendClientMessage(playeridDebugColor"Done");
    return 
1;

And i have this other things
PHP Code:

new DB:pCars;
public 
OnGameModeInit()
{

pCars db_open("pCars.db");
}
public 
OnGameModeExit()
{

db_close(pCars);

Someone can help me?

Enable sqlite db logging (https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Server.cfg#Logging) and see your server log for errors.

Use db_free_results(db_query(...)); Since the query results are stored in the memory and can cause memory leak.

And you need to make the tables at first - whether you run queries or make them in the database yourself. But without existence of tables, you can't insert something in that table.

Try changing your table name to something in english, also db tables are case sensitive on linux just fyi

Ok i change to this:
PHP Code:
ACMD:instab[1](playeridparams[])
{
    new 
Query[250];
    new 
result;

format(Querysizeof(Query), "INSERT INTO `Veh` (`VOwner`) VALUES ('%s')"PlayerName(playerid)); 

db_query(pCarsQuery);

SendClientMessage(playeridDebugColor"Feito");

db_free_results(db_query(pCarsQuery));
    return 
1;

But, the compiler gave this error: "error 017: undefined symbol "db_free_results"
On this line:
PHP Code:
    db_free_results(db_query(pCarsQuery)); 

https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=449536

And it's db_free_result, I believe. Use the samp wiki.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Logic_
View Post