[GameMode] Original COD:MW4/ AW script (Dini)

This is a very old script of mine which I started coding when I joined SA-MP newly, and soon with the help of another script xMx4LiFe (Now known as Rog, on the forums) helped me with a few stuff specifically.

This script was later leaked by xMx and he used it in his COD:AW release and removed my credits. This script was not maintained by me after 23rd of June, 2017.

The script contains all the source code and you'll find that it's very resembling to what Yousha or (I, previously) released.

DINI VERSION LINK: https://github.com/AliLogic/COD-MW4/...COD-MW4-v3.pwn

EDIT: The script's former name was Advanced Warfare, but I changed it to Modern Warfare 4 - One of the old version from the script Advanced Warfare was used by xMx.

MySQL Version
The MySQL version is based off my script as said earlier and was converted by Yousha. He kept on denying that the code was based off mine and called it to be based off Gammix's WW3 script - which is a blatant lie. I've RE- open sourced the version which I had. The capture zone system was based off Gammix's code, I purely loved how it's done.

MYSQL VERSION LINK: https://github.com/AliLogic/

Signed,
Logic_ (Formerly, AliScripter).

P.S: This is NOT HydraHumza's MW4 script - I named my script MW4 ((originally)).

I just would like to remind you that you can't keep releasing the stolen scripts!!
The original author of this game mode is Jarnu, you added few buggy codes and now claiming it's your GM
Your codes were removed from that AW GM, and yousha re-wrote almost all of em..
Please think twice before releasing the stolen script again!!

Nice one

Thanks buddy

Quote:
Originally Posted by blackgangs
Посмотреть сообщение
I just would like to remind you that you can't keep releasing the stolen scripts!!
The original author of this game mode is Jarnu, you added few buggy codes and now claiming it's your GM
Your codes were removed from that AW GM, and yousha re-wrote almost all of em..