HELP every 5 seconds star when driving in left side

I need help everytime player drives on the left side of the road there should be a gametext that'll show the player that he's driving in the left side and I want the player to get 1 star every 5 seconds on driving in the left side

i've tried it but i failed. (I'm new in scripting sorry)

Код:
forward OnPlayerGhostDriving(playerid, zone, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Float:A);
public OnPlayerGhostDriving(playerid, zone, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Float:A)
{
    //Example:
    GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~r~Drive in the right side of the road !", 1000, 4);
    // Start a 5 second timer to end the Timer
    SetTimerEx("EndTimer", 5000, false, "i", playerid);
    return 1;
}

forward OnPlayerDrivingOnTrainTrack(playerid, zone, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z);
public OnPlayerDrivingOnTrainTrack(playerid, zone, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z)
{
    //example:
    GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~r~Do not drive on~n~the train tracks!", 1000, 4);
    SetTimerEx("EndTimer1", 5000, false, "i", playerid);
    return 1;
}
// The timer function - the code to be executed when the timer is called goes here
forward EndTimer(playerid);
public EndTimer(playerid)
{
    if ( GetPlayerWantedLevel(playerid) > 0 ) // If player has 1 or more stars
    {
        SetPlayerWantedLevel(playerid, GetPlayerWantedLevel(playerid) + 1);
    }
}
forward EndTimer1(playerid);
// The timer function - the code to be executed when the timer is called goes here
public EndTimer1(playerid)
{
    // Let's notify them also
    SetPlayerWantedLevel(playerid, GetPlayerWantedLevel(playerid) + 1);
    return 1;
}

This is something that only full high end scripters would attempt really, I'd suggest you start off with something a lot simpler.

What'd you get up to as such? and what were you using?

I notice no usage of the streamer functions, nor natives in checking their real locations.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sew_Sumi
Посмотреть сообщение