ColAndreas/Hunting:: causing high RAM usage.

The server will run fine for about an hour and then the ram usage spikes up to 450mb+ which casues high ping and random DCs. I've temporarily removed these plugins until I can figure out how to use them properly. Any insight on how the code can be improved will be greatly helpful. I have only been using the plugins for a few days, so I'm still learning them.

After a hour or so, players will start randomly disconnecting from the server. I'm pretty confident this is due to my hosts RAM restrictions (Which is reasonable.)

Here's all relevant code. I know it's quite a bit - I've categorized it the best I can.

pawn Код:
////////////////////////////Top of script//////////////////////
//#include <colandreas>
//#include <Hunting>

/////////////////////////////The callbacks that came with Hunting:://////////////////////////

/*public OnPlayerTakeHuntDrop(playerid,mobid,drop)
{    
    if(drop)
    {
        new weapon = GetPlayerWeapon(playerid);
        for(new i=0; i < sizeof(cows); i++)
        {
            if(IsPlayerHarvesting[playerid] == true) return SCM(pid,COLOR_GREY, "ERROR: You're already harvesting meat.");
            if(mobid == cows[i])
            {
                if(weapon == 4 || weapon == 8)
                {
                    SCM(pid,COLOR_GREEN, "You're now cutting the meat from the cow. Please wait...");
                    IsPlayerHarvesting[playerid] = true;
                    TogglePlayerControllable(playerid, false);
                    ApplyAnimation(playerid,"BOMBER","BOM_PLANT_LOOP",4.0,1,0,0,0,-1);
                    TIMER_HARVEST[playerid] = SetTimerEx("HarvestTimer", 4000, false, "i", playerid);
                }
                else return SCM(pid,COLOR_GREY, "You need a knife or katana to cut meat.");
                return 1;
            }
            if(mobid == deers[i])
            {
                if(weapon == 4 || weapon == 8)
                {