We can make dead people alive again ! [FOR ETERNITY]

Recently, i can't sleep during nights...
So i felt like i had an obligation, i feel like i most leave something to pass on to the future generation. i never felt it's okay to come and go in a world without leaving a trace.
and with my past that now alot of you people do know... i guess you do know that it's really hard to lose someone, especialy if that someone is a loved one. i don't really know much when it comes to advanced mathematics, but now that i have my bachelor degree which is kind of a good start, i thought that maybe i can focus on more improving my self..i don't know but science it self is a really good field if you watch a few movie and read history and books about it.
I guess there might be a sort of way to really somehow change the course of histroy if we managed to find a way to this.

Actually, with the current technology we can work thing up thanks to the old generations and scientist that have passed away, that left us with computers that are capable of calculating by extraordinary way.
It's true that human made the calculator but no human was abale to make Extra calculus in about a less than a second, but a machine can.

The truth is i'm starting to think it is possible to helpon technology and serving humanity in good way starting by my self, i always taught of a way but the sentence " Impossible " by members that i know in my surrindings kept me away.

I guess if we could just program a sort of machine or a computer and implementing him with:
- History ( Programing the computer with the Past History of that one )
- Experience ( I mean like reprograming a computer with the exprience of that person )
- Old Decision ( The decisions that the deseased person made through out his life)
- Feelings ( Love - Hatred - Fear - Anger - Sorrow - Joy... these would help on fully understanding the persona of the deseased personne and giving it a higher chance when communicating..)