If you suffered "Admin Abuse"...

If you suffered admin abuse, on one game server in a community, would you continue to play their other games?

So say for instance, that they run a GTA V, along with a SAMP server, if you knew abuse happened on the SAMP server, and were all heading to the GTA V server to see if that was 'different' and then experienced it there as well, would you even go back to the SAMP server, and would you even continue playing on their servers at all?

I don't know if i get what you're saying but if i do the answer would be no

If it has a good community and script, sure. But if it's one of those NGG edits, then no.

Good Staff > Good Players > Good Community

When I experience "admin abuse" (AKA power hungry faggots), I tend to just piss them off until they ban me. That way I know I won't be going back.

Yeah, I experienced it, alright.

The dude was an isolated case. I studied the rest of the staff members back then and they seemed alright.
The problem was that this asshole was higher authority than them, so they couldn't do much about it. He was also friends with one of the owners.
The server had what I needed and besides this dude, everything was ok. So I worked hard and gained the trust of all the owners.
Long story short, I didn't stop until I made him wish he'd never pissed me off. He left the server right after I demoted him, and after a while he came back and apologized.

So to answer the question, I wouldn't judge an entire community by the script, nor by the actions of one staff member.
You need to pay attention to the daily activities that take place on that server.
Bad stuff is bound to occur, and it's up to the staff to filter it. If they handle it well and the server has what you need, I don't see why you wouldn't stay.

Most samp admins are kids and these kids abuse the commands at its best.