I have problem with others || Im looking for a Good Person.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Tony
Посмотреть сообщение
Im not trolling...being a child thats not how i want things to look...but honestly being fired for such a reason is one of the worst things that could happen..i mean yea i did all of the things mentioned above you wanna know why ?
Because its Summer time there is nothing else to do...and when you finish and finish and finish the game many times that it becomes boring...whats the better way to bring it back to life and make love with it ? Huh ? Come on..anyway..i don't want to discuss this here...the goal of this thread is to find a solution with these guys...and try to make rebuilt a friendship again..nothing else...
I'm older here than their so...
SickAttack " Brother please im 22 years old, Im a university student, I study Economicy and English Studies...i graduated in English Studies...still waiting for the results of the catch up session on Economy...anyway im doing well with studies so far...i just express out my suffering in studies by creating an alternative life in gaming with games challenge...but MGS is a life just like SA-MP and RE....
REALIZE that if they banned you, it means that they don't want you around.

Solve this problem on your own, I don't know why anyone would help you, it would just harm you more. Go see Dr.Phil if you want help.

top kek op
seek help

Quote:
Посмотреть сообщение
whats the better way to bring it back to life and make love with it ?
A fetish for ingame characters is a rather normal thing these days (especially in asia), but actually making love with the physical game?

Well, I suggest cold turkey. Start it with that forum, if you got over it, continue it with the game.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mauzen
Посмотреть сообщение
A fetish for ingame characters is a rather normal thing these days (especially in asia), but actually making love with the physical game?

Well, I suggest cold turkey.
Quote: