mysql_tquery - No callback specified, skipping result saving

Hi all,

I'm new with the MySQL threaded queries, however I've been working my way through things. I am using the latest up to date version of BlueG's MySQL. I have a function called LoadUserData. Unfortunately, I'm unable to retrieve the result from the database without passing through a callback to mysql_tquery. Code is below:

Код:
forward LoadUserData(playerid, dbid);
public LoadUserData(playerid, dbid){
	//this stock takes the ID passed to it and queries the user table
	//it then stores info in the player enum
	new query[128], rows, fields;
	mysql_format(mysql, query, sizeof(query), "SELECT * FROM `user` WHERE `id` = %i LIMIT 1;", dbid);
    mysql_tquery(mysql, query);
    cache_get_data(rows, fields, mysql);
    if(rows){
        User[playerid][id] = cache_get_field_content_int(0, "id");  //user id
        cache_get_field_content(0, "username", User[playerid][username], mysql, 24);    //username
        User[playerid][id] = cache_get_field_content_int(0, "level");  //level
        User[playerid][pass] = 0; //password..never going to need this really so overwritten
        cache_get_field_content(0, "timestamp", User[playerid][timestamp], mysql, 10);    //timestamp
        GetPlayerIp(playerid, User[playerid][ip_address], 16);  //set ip address
        return true;
	}else{
     	SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "--------------------------------------------------------");
	    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "An error occurred loading user information. Please try again.");
		SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "If the problem persists, contact system administrators.");

SetTimerEx("DelayedKick", 1000, false, "i", playerid);
        return false;
	}
}
My MySQL log is giving me the following error:

Код:
[18:35:02] [DEBUG] CMySQLQuery::Execute[] - no callback specified, skipping result saving