Amx disappears

Whenever I go into pawno and load my .pwn file and click on compile/run, the amx file suddenly disappears. Any solution for this problem?

Do you get any errors? if so, fix them and then compile.

I'm not experienced within scripting at all. I thought that you guys could help me out with these errors:

C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\pawno\include\sscanf2.inc(305) : warning 219: local variable "string" shadows a variable at a preceding level
C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\pawno\include\sscanf2.inc(305) : warning 219: local variable "string" shadows a variable at a preceding level
C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\pawno\include\sscanf2.inc(365) : warning 219: local variable "string" shadows a variable at a preceding level
C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\pawno\include\sscanf2.inc(365) : warning 219: local variable "string" shadows a variable at a preceding level
C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\gamemodes\Project.pwn(157 : error 017: undefined symbol "RespawnPlayerCar"
C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\gamemodes\Project.pwn(6219) : error 017: undefined symbol "FixHour"
C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\gamemodes\Project.pwn(6452) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsNumeric"
C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\gamemodes\Project.pwn(8610) : error 017: undefined symbol "UnloadPlayerCars"
C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\gamemodes\Project.pwn(9471) : error 017: undefined symbol "FixHour"
C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\gamemodes\Project.pwn(9509) : error 017: undefined symbol "FixHour"
C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\gamemodes\Project.pwn(11407) : error 017: undefined symbol "RespawnPlayerCar"
C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\gamemodes\Project.pwn(11414) : error 017: undefined symbol "RespawnPlayerCar"
C:\Users\Computer\Desktop\Project server\gamemodes\Project.pwn(12556) : error 017: undefined symbol "TogglePlayerGPS"