FREEROAM IDEAS

Hello , i want to make a new server, but i dont have ideas. My gamemode is FREEROAM, so i want someone to tell me some systems etc to make Thanks +1 rep

Well I am not a FreeRoam expert but you should start with the basics, mapping(stunts,gang bases..ect).You can also add mini-games like derby, race or make a new mini-game.Also add some duel arenas..ect

If you want to make freeroam server make it multimode add following features
Duel
House
DM
Derby
Race
Minigames
Teles
WeaponSpawner
VehicleSpawner+Many Vehicle Features like tuning etc
Dont Make anything like too complicated for players most players like freeroam want simple cmds so give short cmds and provide them with the knowledge of the server you can visit my server or uif server for many ideas hope it helped you

1. Lot teleports.
2. Lot maps.
3. Lot commands
4. Lot mini-games
5. Event system
6. A simple but yet effective admin system.
7. Multilanguage
8. Vehicle Spawning
9. SpeedBoost
10. Auto-Repair
11.Auto-flip

Honestly, if you're going to create a freeroam server, there are tonnes of things you've got to do. First of all, you need to think about what players want the most; why a player would join your server. If it was me creating a freeroam server, I'd seperate the server into different modes (freeroam, deathmatch, stunt etc.) and start off with the basic, easy commands;

/kill - commit suicide
/weapons - weapons menu for players
/vehicles - vehicles menu for players
/godmode - infinite health (make sure to disable weapons, else this would get abused a lot)
and so on...