Clan un-expainable error

Hey guys, hope your well. I'm really new to pawno scripting so i need some help here with this clan system.
First of all: This is not my script. I'm just editing it to my needs. The original script's pastebin link is here > > Click Here
These are the errors which I'm getting ATM.
Код:
C:\Users\Damman\Desktop\SA-MP Test\filterscripts\test123.pwn(137) : error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)
C:\Users\Damman\Desktop\SA-MP Test\filterscripts\test123.pwn(138) : error 037: invalid string (possibly non-terminated string)
C:\Users\Damman\Desktop\SA-MP Test\filterscripts\test123.pwn(138) : error 017: undefined symbol "CREATE"
C:\Users\Damman\Desktop\SA-MP Test\filterscripts\test123.pwn(138) : error 017: undefined symbol "TABLE"
C:\Users\Damman\Desktop\SA-MP Test\filterscripts\test123.pwn(138) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
The lines which are causing the error are colored in Red:
Код:
    public OnFilterScriptInit()
    {
            //--------------------------------------------------------------------------
            AntiDeAMX0();
            print("\n");
            print("+=================================+");
            print("+ System Clan Successfully Loaded +");
            print("+=================================+");
            Database = db_open("CSystem.db");
        db_query(Database, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS clans(`ID` INTEGER PRIMARY KEY AUTOINCREMENT,\
                                                    clanname VARCHAR(30),\
                                                    clantag VARCHAR(5),\
                                                    clanleader VARCHAR(100),\
                                                    clandes VARCHAR(100),\
                                                    clanmotd VARCHAR(50),\
                                                    clankills INT(5),\
                                                    clandeaths INT(5),\