SYS (OVH) Game Server Dedicated Servers Re-Stocked / out of beta

Hey everyone,

so I know I have told quite a few people around here that I am with this range offered by OVH at their SoYouStart sub-division their new game server range which offers UDP protection which includes SA-MP.

I have just got a email that they are now re-stocked with completely new servers and a whole bunch of new stock.

It's also out of beta testing now and I have been using this range of servers for PR-RP for over a couple of months now and stability and attack handling seems a whole lot better than the original SYS / OVH range servers, and I have been with both.

So if anybody is interested they're now re-stocked as mentioned just check out
http://www.soyoustart.com/ie/game-servers/

Good solution to try out if you're suffering from DDoS attacks and the original OVH protection doesn't cut it.

Got the first server for 138 dollars including those VAT and setup fees, hopefully it works well.

Quote:
Originally Posted by RetardedLad
Посмотреть сообщение
Got the first server for 138 dollars including those VAT and setup fees, hopefully it works well.
Yeah it sucks that they are now adding on setup fees to the servers since they're no-longer in the beta stage. At least the CPU is better than what was offered at the beta stage though.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jake187
Посмотреть сообщение
Yeah it sucks that they are now adding on setup fees to the servers since they're no-longer in the beta stage. At least the CPU is better than what was offered at the beta stage though.
Yeah :< So far, server works good.

Let me just warn you here before you order, at SYS you really get what you pay for - that's what I have been experiencing with them: