SYS (OVH) Game Range Servers and 0.3.7

Hey,

Just wondering if anybody here is using 0.3.7 and the SYS (OVH) Game Server Dedicated Servers and have the game migration enabled? I know the service is still in beta and not too many people are using the actual service but it seems the filters aren't working correctly for 0.3.7 where players can't join and I wanted to know if anybody else is having this problem.

OVH VPS is a crap from my experience, get a dedicated server instead.

http://www.kimsufi.com/uk/

I have been using KS-2 SSD for 6 months.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ColonelBurton
View Post
OVH VPS is a crap from my experience, get a dedicated server instead.

http://www.kimsufi.com/uk/

I have been using KS-2 SSD for 6 months.
you do realize that he is talking about a dedicated server, right? Also, that website is an OVH reseller, and there is no way in hell they are selling a full dedi for that price

Quote:
Originally Posted by TakeiT
View Post
you do realize that he is talking about a dedicated server, right? Also, that website is an OVH reseller, and there is no way in hell they are selling a full dedi for that price
My bad then,

btw kimsufi and soyoustart(which offer the Game Servers) are a part of the OVH, not reseller.
Still kimsufi's dedis ain't same as main ovh or soyoustart servers, they are inferior to others, compare them..

Quote:
Originally Posted by TakeiT
View Post
Kimsufi and SyS are run by OVH. They're all dedicated servers.

Hi,

I own a dedicated server from soyoustart.com (a OVH Reseller), they do have a good migration system its not perfect but if you know what you are doing with firewalls and extras security you will have no problems.

I have tried the gaming ones, But because I run multiple servers (sa-mp, minecraft), I decided to buy a dedicated one for about Ј40.80 a month (I also have 24 IP Address).