IKM Assessments

Hey,

Have any of you had a IKM Assessment before? I have applied for a new job, and they want me to do a 2h test, which will check my PHP & MySQL programming skills. I am more worried about my PHP than MySQL, but still.. I am wondering, if any of you have ever done that kind of test before and is it hard to pass it. Maybe some piece of advice, before I start it?

Thanks.

edit://
I was doing some test for PHP over the internet, and I don't understand how's that:
Код:
echo 5 % 3;
echo 15 % 3;
echo 5 % 4;
echo 21 % 6;
Giving a single output of '2013' ?

Found out my problem about '%' which is a modulus, that I have NEVER used before in my programming life. Makes sense, why I didn't know.

You don't know what the modulo operator is... you're fucked.

just get a job cleaning

Quote:
Originally Posted by KingHual
Посмотреть сообщение
You don't know what the modulo operator is... you're fucked.
I have even spoken about this with kurta999, he didn't know either how those modules were giving out 2013 output. I haven't really used them, since I didn't have to, but this is not the purpose of this thread.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Khanz
Посмотреть сообщение
just get a job cleaning
Please.. do not describe me your future job.

@,
I have been invited for a first PHP Developer interview, and I've been told by them, that they are going to call me next day. They have actually called me 2 hours after meeting, and invited me for the second stage of the interview (next Tuesday), and I have been asked to do that test. That's the only reason, why I am asking, if anybody ever did that kind of test.

I have taken PHP Developer job, since I want to learn PHP more than I know already, and just to gain some IT Programming experience, to become once a Senior developer and go with Software developing.