mysql error

Since I'm not good at finding little detail errors, can anyone tell why do I keep getting this?
Quote:

[16:04:57] CMySQLHandler::Query(INSERT INTO `Accounts` (Username,Password,IP,Money,Score,Kills,Deaths,Ran k,Achievements,AdminLvl,milKills,swatKills,mapDeat hs) VALUES('Onfroi','hashed password) - An error has occured. (Error ID: 1064, You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ''hashed password' at line 1)

I understand the error, but I can't find anything wrong with the syntax
pawn Код:
format(Query,sizeof(Query),"INSERT INTO `Accounts` (Username,Password,IP,Money,Score,Kills,Deaths,Rank,Achievements,AdminLvl,milKills,swatKills,mapDeaths) VALUES('%s','%s','%s','0','0','0','0','1','0','0','0','0','0')",pName(playerid),buffer,GetPlayerIP(playerid));
Thanks in advance.

This is supposed to solve the issue.

pawn Код:
format(Query,sizeof(Query),"INSERT INTO `Accounts` (`Username`,`Password`,`IP`,`Money`,`Score`,`Kills`,`Deaths`,`Rank`,`Achievements`,`AdminLvl`,`milKills`,`swatKills`,`mapDeaths`) VALUES('%s','%s','%s',%d,%d,%d,%d,%d,%d,%d,%d,%d,%d)",pName(playerid),buffer,GetPlayerIP(playerid), 0, 0, 0, 0, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ox1gEN
Посмотреть сообщение
This is supposed to solve the issue.

pawn Код:
format(Query,sizeof(Query),"INSERT INTO `Accounts` (`Username`,`Password`,`IP`,`Money`,`Score`,`Kills`,`Deaths`,`Rank`,`Achievements`,`AdminLvl`,`milKills`,`swatKills`,`mapDeaths`) VALUES('%s','%s','%s',%d,%d,%d,%d,%d,%d,%d,%d,%d,%d)",pName(playerid),buffer,GetPlayerIP(playerid), 0, 0, 0, 0, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
Didn't work, still get the same error.

Weird.
It should work.

Make sure you have your variables set to what you use in the query, for example if you use '%s' for Username make sure that you actually set a string to Username.
And make sure that in the database it's the same.