How to make a ban command?

Well hello there, i've been trying to write a ban command, and i've seen threads about them on this website, but most don't work when i've rewritten them, i was wondering if anyone could help me make one, if so, can you help me with the /ban <ID> <reason> and also saving the ban in a folder? Thanks for the help (Im new at scripting sorry :S)

Search on ******.

There is tons of tutorials.

pawn Код:
CMD:ban(playerid, params[])
{
    new id,reason[64], str[128];
    if(sscanf(params, "us[64]", id,reason))return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, ">>Error: USAGE: /Ban [ID] [Reason]");
    if(id == playerid) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, ">>Error: Huh!");
    if(!IsPlayerConnected(id))return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, ">>Error: Player is not connected!");
    format(str, sizeof(str), ">>Action: %s has been banned by an administrator %s. >>Reason: %s", pName(id), pName(playerid), reason);
    SendClientMessageToAll(-1, str);
    GameTextForPlayer(id, "~r~You have been banned!", 5000, 4);
    Ban(id);
    printf("Ban: %s Has Been Banned By %s, Reason: %s",pName(id), pName(playerid),reason);
    return 1;
}

Quote:

Search on ******.

There is tons of tutorials.

Most of the tutorials don't work

And thank you Gurmani11, but i don't seem to get it to work D: +rep

Quote:
Originally Posted by KyLeBlaK
Посмотреть сообщение
Most of the tutorials don't work

And thank you Gurmani11, but i don't seem to get it to work D: +rep
You can not REP People yet. You need 50 posts to be able to do that.

Quote:
Originally Posted by gurmani11
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
CMD:ban(playerid, params[])
{
    new id,reason[64], str[128];
    if(sscanf(params, "us[64]", id,reason))return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, ">>Error: USAGE: /Ban [ID] [Reason]");
    if(id == playerid) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, ">>Error: Huh!");