CMD:kick not working properly, can't see anything wrong? (Newbie)

So I am just editing a 'basic gamemode' that got released, MySQL based. I have been looking at this code for years, and still can't see what's wrong. I have edited, but it hasn't worked so I have absolutely no clue what's wrong here. I am a newbie scripter, do not expect that I know everything. I gave myself admin level 6, and then I should have rights to kick if you look, everyone with admin level 1 and above should be able to kick.

It always says "They aren't connected, or have a higher admin rank than you.", as it was a problem with the ID but there shouldn't be, because I got e.g a poke command that was in the script, with exact similar code (ofc a bit difference, but scripted in the same way) which worked, so it can't be anything wrong with the IDs as far as I know.

PHP код:
CMD:kick(playeridparams[])
{
    if(
pInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 1)
    {
        new 
giveplayeridreason[128], string[200];
        if(
sscanf(params"us[128]"giveplayeridreason)) return SendClientMessage(playeridCOLOR_WHITE"USAGE: /kick [playerid] [reason]");
        if(
IsPlayerConnected(giveplayerid) && pInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < pInfo[giveplayerid][pAdmin])
        {

format(stringsizeof(string), "AdmCmd: %s has been kicked from the server by Administrator %s, Reason: %s"GetName(giveplayerid), GetName(playerid), reason);

SendClientMessageToAll(COLOR_LIGHTREDstring);
            print(string);

format(stringsizeof(string), "SERVER: You have been kicked from the server by Admin %s, for: %s."GetName(playerid), reason);

SendClientMessage(giveplayeridCOLOR_LIGHTREDstring);

IsLoggedIn[giveplayerid] = 0;

LoginAttempts[giveplayerid] = 0;

SetTimerEx("KickPublic"1000false"i"playerid);
            return 
1;
        }
        else return 
SendClientMessage(playeridCOLOR_LIGHTRED"They aren't connected, or have a higher admin rank than you.");
    }
    else return