It would be high appreciated

Just scripted a cmd /setcolor from a player, but Since I am a beginner, and don't know how to do it exactly as I want, please help me to improve it.

Quote:

CMDetcolor(playerid, params[])
{
if (!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "SERVER: Unknown command.");
}
else if (IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREEN, "You succesfully changed the player his color.");
}
return 1;
}

The things I want to be added is the following: That the admin can do /setcolor [ID] [COLOR], and it worked for me when I just did /setcolor, but when you just type as a admin/setcolor it should say "USAGE: /Setcolor [ID] [COLOR]

I invite you to have a look at the tutorial section, look for commands + sscanf tutorials.

I'll give you an example:
pawn Code:
CMD:setcolor(playerid, params[])
{
    new id, colour;

if (IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
        SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "SERVER: Unknown command.");

else if (sscanf(params, "ud", id, colour))
        SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "USAGE: /setcolor [ player id ] [ colour ]");

else if (id == INVALID_PLAYER_ID)
        SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "Requested player was not found!");

else
    {
        SetPlayerColor(id, colour);
        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREEN, "You succesfully changed the player's colour.");
    }
    return 1;
}

Using sscanf is a very common thing to use along with ZCMD, and I would recommend it. If you don't already have it installed, you can download it here: https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=120356.

I tried explaining why I had done what, if you need more explanation on it I can do so.

Code:
CMD:setcolor(playerid, params[])
{
	if (!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "SERVER: Unknown command.");
	else if (IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
	{