How to launch gta-sa.exe without singleplayer?

I am working on a stand alone launcher for my community to where they can add servers to their favorites etc, I was wondering how I go about launching san andreas without singleplayer being started anyone have any ideas?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ******
Посмотреть сообщение
You know you can add favorites to the regular launcher, right?
You do know that y_bit doesn't work right? Like at all.

You do know the your shitty SendClientMessageEx function crashes the server if the string is longer then 238 characters and there is over 11 people on the server?

You do know all these threads you make talking about optimizing code and shit is pointless right? I've been scripting for 4 years and its never the problems you mentioned causing lag.

You do know you have an over inflated ego because you're "good" at programming on an 8 year old mod for a 12 year old game?

No fucking shit I know that you can add favorites to the samp browser. The browser runs like shit and i can watch my cpu usage spike every time I open it. I saw the thread and was actually happy to see one of the few people who could help me out here reply but I should of known it would of been your same old arrogant ass post.

Quote:
Originally Posted by r3ct
Посмотреть сообщение

You do know the your shitty SendClientMessageEx function crashes the server if the string is longer then 238 characters and there is over 11 people on the server?

You do know all these threads you make talking about optimizing code and shit is pointless right? I've been scripting for 4 years and its never the problems you mentioned causing lag.

You do know you have an over inflated ego because you're "good" at programming on an 8 year old mod for a 12 year old game?