[FilterScript] Faction Creator [DYNAMIC]

Introduction
So I know that everyone pretty much ignores this but I'll just say few things. First of all, this is my first ever filterscript/ a .pwn file that I release on SA-MP forums. And second thing is that I am an amateur scripter who wants to become a good/professional programmer and I got taught pawno by myself, sometimes used wiki not to often though.

ScreenShots

Information
This filterscript has the ability to create/delete/edit factions in-game. (/createfaction /deletefaction /editfaction)

You also have the ability to create faction vehicles for each faction slot. (11 factions for the saving system not to get bugged up - /createfacveh)

Faction editor information: You have the ability to set the faction type (L.E.O/gov/news/set faction name/set faction shortcut name - Example: LSPD.. FBI.. etc)

You have the ability to change the faction radio chat by changing the faction color - it also changes it for the badge/on duty looks.

I have picked out few roleplay guns that are always used and admins are able to set the required rank for each weapon/disable the weapon in-game with dialog-style based system! (Best thing in the filterscript I suppose lol)

Commands
1-/ownerlogin - Use it to get yourself an admin and type 'hi' ( /ownerlogin hi)
Admin commands: 1-/strike [factionid]
2-/createfaction [playerid] [faction-slot]
3-/deletefaction [faction-slot]
4-/createfacveh [faction-slot] [model-id] [col1] [col2]
5-/editfaction - A dialog function but it got like 20+ commands/systems inside.
6-/gotolocker [faction-slot] - Goes to locker even if inside vw/interior - If no locker is placed it will tell you no worries.
7-/doa - Disables the OOC chat/radio for ALL factions.

Leader commands: 1-/setrankname [rank-number] [name] - Sets the name of the rank in-game!
2-/setdivname [division-name] [name] - Sets the name of the division in-game!
3-/finvite [playerid] - Pretty much known.