[Tutorial] How to make a simple /credits command

Hello, This is my very first tutorial. I am a beginner at scripting. Also, Thought to make a tutorial on how to create a /credits command.
Requirements:
  1. Your fav colors.
  2. Pawno
Steps:

1. Open Pawno
2. File> New
3. Locate
pawn Код:
if(strcmp("/mycommand", cmdtext, true) == 0)
in pawno.
4. Find your fav color and put it after includes like

pawn Код:
#include <a_samp>
#define COLOR_ORANGE 0xFF9900AA
5. Change /mycommand to /credits or whatever you want your command to show credits as this is going to be the command that will be used by player to see the credits.
6. remove
pawn Код:
//Do something here
7. Put this code here
pawn Код:
SendClientMessage(playerid, YOUR_COLOR, "ME FOR THIS TUTORIAL");
(This will send the player your message that you entered.)
8. Change YOUR_COLOR and put the color you defined at the top , If you choosed the color same as me, Then use this

pawn Код:
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_ORANGE, "ME FOR THIS TUTORIAL");
9. Compile and run
10. Add your FS in server.cfg
10.Type your command in game and done !

First of all, i don't think someone who is a beginner should write tutorials...

Second, it's the very basics, so i say "useless tutorial".

The problem is that you did not explain anything. Tutorials are written for a reason - teach people how to do something. By copying-pasting the text, nobody is going to learn.

Explained a little more
Thanks for feedback.
Tell me if more needed

It's better now, a bit more interesting to read. Even though it's probably the most simplest thing you can do to create a credits command or a command that returns some text.

Quote:
Originally Posted by DanishHaq
Посмотреть сообщение
It's better now, a bit more interesting to read. Even though it's probably the most simplest thing you can do to create a credits command or a command that returns some text.
Thanks for the feedback sir.