Help with Hosting!

Hello guys. I am just a newbie, with samp and I can script only a little. But, I have got a RP script for my server, plugins, and etc; but the problem is that, I don't get much of pocket money so I cannot buy a server host. I mean, I get $22 per month, and including in that, I have to pay Money for my cricket club which is $20, after that I only have $2 left. So, I am deciding on upon hosting the server myself from the HOME. But I wouldn't like to use the program "samp_server.exe" or "Hamachi" to host my server, Are there any other programs that can host it ? Also I know PuTTy can do it, but I have no idea how to do it with it, also if you can help me with that, it will be a pleasure. Just tell me some other programs that can host the server for me! NOTE: The programs should be able to host it for 0.3x.
-Thanks for helping, May god bless all of you.
(Help )

Portforward at, www.portforward.com This site will help you portforward, you will not be needing Hamachi, but you NEED samp_server.exe

But if you don't want the samp_server.exe then you will have to host, costs 5 dollars with 24 players. Ё

But im sure you can host with 2 dollars also.

Thanks

Quote:
Originally Posted by harshind
Посмотреть сообщение
Also I know PuTTy can do it,
Putty is an SSH client, mainly used if you own a VPS/Dedi. There is no other way, samp-server.exe is the main application/program that runs the server. And its the same with hosts/VPS's, that use linux. The main program is named differently, samp03svr i believe? So yeah. Hope this helps you.

http://lowendspirit.com/locations.html
Only 3 Euros a year, start saving.

We can provide host with 2$ per month.

www.razor99.com .

You can get with 2$ 20 slots or if you use Promotional code you can get more slots with the same price.

Choice is yours and there are lots of other host but Razor99 Hosting can give you pretty good servers.

Scam ? Lol

I don't even know what to say to this one...