Making admin names[Will give rep for help]

Look I know I'm around here alot but spare me, I'm a noob.

I managed to actually make my /setlevel command make me an admin but my arank stock is buggy. I need help making names for different admin levels. For instance: Level 1: Jr Moderator, Level 2:Moderator, Leve 3:Admin.

Here's the stock I used (it was from my "undefined symbol when I defined...." topic)

Код:
stock arank(playerid)
{
    new string[128];
    {
        case 0: string = "Jr Moderator";
        case 1: string = "Moderator";
        case 2: string = "Admin";
	}
	return string;
}
When I do /setlevel <playerid> 1, "it says player has promoted player to", doesnt even tell what admin rank they were made. If I do the command twice, it'll say they were promoted to Jr Moderator.

If I do /setlevel <playerid> 2, it'll say I promoted them to Admin, when they're supposed to be moderator.

When I do /setlevel <playerid> 3, it says I promoted them to Moderator, which is supposed to be Admin.

Please help, I DID search the forum and ******, nothing helped. I will give rep to those who help me.

How did this even compile? There should be atleast a "switch" statement.

That stock above makes no sense.

pawn Код:
stock arank(playerid)
{
    new
        iStr[12]
    ;
    switch (adminVariable[playerid])
    {
        case 1: iStr = "something";
        case 2: iStr = "something";
        case 3: iStr = "something";
        case 4: iStr = "something";
        case 5: iStr = "something";
    }
    return iStr;
}

How about we do it as a command using ZCMD? It would work perfectly anyway...

Here's what I mean:
pawn Код:
// This is considering you have an enum called pInfo[playerid][arank]
// This function will return the admin names
public GetAdminsName(playerid)
{
  new str[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
  switch(pInfo[playerid][arank])
  {
    case 0: { str = "Jr. Moderator"; }
    case 1: { str = "Moderator"; }
    case 2: { str = "Admin"; }
   }
   return string;
}