Posts: 527
Threads: 54
Joined: May 2013
Код:
\IGRP\gamemodes\IG.pwn(5393) : error 017: undefined symbol "Money"
do i need a stock fuction or something for this
error
Posts: 807
Threads: 10
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation:
0
Show the command/function it's used under?
Posts: 527
Threads: 54
Joined: May 2013
here you go mate.
EDIT: if you fix it please let me know what you did.
Код:
CMD:buybiz(playerid, params[])
{
new id = IsPlayerNearBizEnt(playerid);
if(id == -1 || id == 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You are not near a biz");
if(BusinessInfo[id][bOwned] != 0 || BusinessInfo[id][bPrice] == 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "This biz is not for sale.");
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][BizID] != 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTRED, "You already own a biz.");
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Money] < BusinessInfo[id][bPrice]) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTRED, "Sorry, you can not afford this biz.");
PlayerInfo[playerid][BizID] = id;
PlayerInfo[playerid][Money] -= BusinessInfo[id][bPrice];
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -BusinessInfo[id][bPrice]);
BusinessInfo[id][bLocked] = 0;
BusinessInfo[id][bOwned] = 1;
BusinessInfo[id][bOwner] = RemoveUnderScore(playerid);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, "Congratulations on your new biz! Use /bizhelp to get help, or /ask!");
return 1;
}
Posts: 527
Threads: 54
Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by IceBilizard
add Money in your player enum example
|
nope that wont work.
Posts: 869
Threads: 48
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation:
0
add me on skype shehrozassad i will see it
Posts: 527
Threads: 54
Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by IceBilizard
add me on skype shehrozassad i will see it
|
Sorry but i dont trust anyone touching the script. not being rude or anything hope you understand.
EDIT: i will fix it myself.
Posts: 55
Threads: 16
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation:
0
No thats so easy I got to myself also that problem while adding it to my script , Change that to : From [pMoney] Too : [pCash]
Posts: 527
Threads: 54
Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ProjectFutureRolePlay
No thats so easy I got to myself also that problem while adding it to my script , Change that to : From [pMoney] Too : [pCash]
|
Already fixed it. i think its time for your guys to find a new thread who needs help
thanks guys.