Preferred Control Panel

I was wondering what kind of panel people prefer. I have used cPGS for a while, which is a panel implemented in cPanel, but my plans are to change to TCAdmin in a while.
If anyone could tell me about their experiences with TCAdmin as both an administrator and a customer, that would be great, as I have never used it before.

Other panels like GameCP are also taken into consideration.

What panel do you like best, and what panel would you like to see at a hosting company if you were to rent a server?

TCAdmin is great. It's an extremely flexible Control Panel and many people use it, so many people know how to use it.

TCAdmin, it's easy to use + If you ever want to work with your own company. It's a easy setup with WHMCS Billing Panel and other stuff. You can setup your Teamspeak on TCADMIN has well. A lot of use with it.

Is the second version limited somehow? Compared to the first version

Quote:
Originally Posted by Knappen
Посмотреть сообщение
Is the second version limited somehow? Compared to the first version
No, the second is better than the first. Also the support given by the creator (Luis) is top quality.

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheChimpJr
Посмотреть сообщение
TCAdmin, it's easy to use + If you ever want to work with your own company. It's a easy setup with WHMCS Billing Panel and other stuff. You can setup your Teamspeak on TCADMIN has well. A lot of use with it.
Infact you need a teamspeak licence to be able to sell ts servers, along with Ventrilo.

Quote:
Originally Posted by KyleSmith
Посмотреть сообщение
No, the second is better than the first. Also the support given by the creator (Luis) is top quality.

Infact you need a teamspeak licence to be able to sell ts servers, along with Ventrilo.
Never said anything about selling one. Just saying in general that you can setup your TS with the query information.

All right, thank you for your input. Really appreciate it. I decided to go with TCAdmin.

One more question though.