[Include] JakCP - Checkpoint Streamer [Stream more than 1 checkpoint!]

JakCP
Checkpoint Streamer
[Stream more than 1 checkpoint]

Introduction

We all know that Incognito Streamer is the most used streamer around here.
But, Please people this is my first try so don't tell me "There is already streamer, Incognito Streamer"

Information:

You can create 50 checkpoints (config MAX_CP inside .inc to make it higher). It changes the checkpoint limit.
From 1 to MAX_CP (default is 50).

The more higher is MAX_CP is. The more longer time to take compile in the script that uses jakcp.inc.
So i suggest use only 100 up to 50. Not 1000!

If there is checkpoint nearby on your created checkpoint it will disappear since the nearby checkpoint needs to be loaded. In order to fix this. You just go to the checkpoint's range.

The half of the include is by [HiC]TheKiller's tutorial and most of it is scripted by me.

Callbacks

OnPlayerEnterCP - now supports with checkpointid - only once called when player enter on it. To make the checkpoint called again leave the CP and enter on it again.
OnPlayerLeaveCP - now supports with checkpointid - only once called when player enter on it. To make the checkpoint called again leave the CP and enter on it again.

OnPlayerCheckpointStreamIn - only once called when there is any checkpoint streamed in
OnPlayerCheckpointStreamOut - only once called when there is any checkpoint streamed out

Native

native CreatePlayerCheckpoint(playerid = -1, Float:cp_x, Float:cp_y, Float:cp_z, Float:cp_size, Float:cp_distance = 50.0);

Code:
- Creates a checkpoint like SetPlayerCheckpoint but with extended new 1 parameter!
playerid = the player who will see the checkpoint. -1 for all.
cp_x = x coordinates
cp_y = y coordinates
cp_z = z coordinates
cp_size = size of checkpoint
distance = distance where checkpoint can be seen

returns the checkpointid
native IsValidCheckpoint(checkpointid);

Code:
- Checks if the checkpointid inputted existed