Data from MySQL Database not doing it's job

Hi!

I've got this very strange problem, so I run a query that gets a row of user data (limited to 1 row in the query) and I then use the data from that to assign variables to the active logged in user. However, when I set the player variables (which I've setup using an Enumerator) it doesn't seem to read it, I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong, I'm new to this MySQL Plugin (The new gStylez script, or whatever his new name is).

Here is my query:
pawn Код:
format(string, sizeof(string), "SELECT * FROM `playerinfo` WHERE `userName` LIKE '%s' LIMIT 1", pname);
        mysql_function_query(connectionHandler, string, true, "RestoreData", "i", playerid);
Here is my RestoreData callback.

pawn Код:
forward RestoreData(playerid);
public RestoreData(playerid)
{
    new rows, fields;
    cache_get_data(rows, fields);
    if(!rows)
    {
        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_FAIL, "Unknown Error Occured!");
    } else {
    new tempX[MAX_PLAYERS], tempY[MAX_PLAYERS], tempZ[MAX_PLAYERS], tempBalance[MAX_PLAYERS], tempSkin[MAX_PLAYERS];
    cache_get_field_content(0, "Balance", tempBalance[playerid]);
    cache_get_field_content(0, "x", tempX[playerid]);
    cache_get_field_content(0, "y", tempY[playerid]);
    cache_get_field_content(0, "z", tempZ[playerid]);
    cache_get_field_content(0, "skin", tempSkin[playerid]);
    pInfo[playerid][x] = floatstr(tempX);
    pInfo[playerid][y] = floatstr(tempX);
    pInfo[playerid][z] = floatstr(tempX);
    pInfo[playerid][Money] = strval(tempBalance[playerid]);
    pInfo[playerid][Skin] = strval(tempSkin[playerid]);
    SetSpawnInfo(playerid, 0, pInfo[playerid][Skin], pInfo[playerid][x], pInfo[playerid][y], pInfo[playerid][z], 1, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
    pLogged[playerid] = 1;
    SpawnPlayer(playerid);
    ResetPlayerMoney(playerid);
    GivePlayerMoney(playerid, pInfo[playerid][Money]);
    }
}